Faculty and Dissertation Advisors

Blechinger-Talcott

Verena Blechinger-Talcott

East Asian Politics, Comparative Politics, CSR, Government-Business Relations, International Relations in East Asia, Campaign Finance

Telephone +49 (0)30 838 57104

Email vblechin@zedat.fu-berlin.de


Boerzel

Tanja Börzel

European Union Studies, International Relations, Comparative Public Policy, Governance and Diffusion

Telephone +49 (0)30 838 54830

Email tanja.boerzel@fu-berlin.de


Conrad

Sebastian Conrad

Global History, Japanese History, History of Colonialism, History of Historiography

Telephone +49 (0)30 838 56766

Email sconrad@zedat.fu-berlin.de


Dilger

Hansjörg Dilger

Anthropology of Religion, Medical Anthropology, Anthropology of Migration and Transnationalism, Urban Anthropology

Telephone +49 (0)30 838 56505

Email hansjoerg.dilger@berlin.de


Fritz

Barbara Fritz

Development Economics, International Macroeconomics, Money and Finance, Latin America

Telephone +49 (0)30 838 53063

Email bfritz@zedat.fu-berlin.de


Heinzen

Markus Heintzen

Constitutional and Administrative Law, Tax Law, European Law

Telephone +49 (0)30 838 52479

Email markus.heintzen@fu-berlin.de


Webseite_Bild_Jackson

Gregory Jackson

International Business, Economic Sociology, Japanese Economy, Corporate Governance, CSR

Telephone +49 (0)30 838 56809

Email gregory.jackson@fu-berlin.de


Kolesch

Doris Kolesch

Theatre and Performance Studies, Literature and other Arts, Performance and Performativity, Gender Studies, Cultural History of Emotions, Voice in Contemporary Theatre

Telephone +49 (0)30 838 50338

Email kolesch@zedat.fu-berlin.de


 

Genia Kostka

Environmental Policy, Chinese Studies


Kunig

Philip Kunig

Public International Law, Constitutional Law, Areas of Administrative Law, Law of Natural Living Conditions, Public International Law

Telephone +49 (0)30 838 53010

Email philip.kunig@fu-berlin.de


Foto_Lee

Eun-Jeung Lee

Cultural History of Ideas, Political Culture in Korea

Telephone +49 (0)30 838 56896

Email eun-jeung.lee@fu-berlin.de


Maihold

Günther Maihold

International Relations, Democratic Transitions in Latin America and the Caribbean, Interamerican relations, Development Cooperation Germany-Europe-America

Telephone +49 (0)30 880 070

Email guenther.maihold@swp-berlin.org


Foto_Clement

Elena Meyer-Clement

Assistant Professor

Chinese Studies, Politics

Telephone +49 (0)30 838 59936

Email elena.meyer-clement@fu-berlin.de


Foto_Mosler

Hannes B. Mosler

Assistant Professor

Korean Studies, Politics

Telephone +49 (0)30 838 56866

Email hannes.mosler@fu-berlin.de


Mühlhahn

Klaus Mühlhahn

Chinese History, Cultural History, Legal History

Telephone +49 (0)30 838 57111

Email k.muehlhahn@fu-berlin.de


Foto_Reiher

Cornelia Reiher

Assistant Professor

Japanese Studies, Society

Telephone +49 (0)30 838 71465

Email cornelia.reiher@fu-berlin.de


Risse

Thomas Risse

International Relations, EU Studies, Comparative Politics, Diffusion Research, Comparative Regionalism, Governance in Areas of Limited Statehood, Norms and Ideas in International Relations

Telephone +49 (0)30 838 55527

Email thomas.risse@fu-berlin.de


Röttger

Birgitt Röttger-Rössler

Emotion and Culture, Cognitive Anthropology, Gender Studies, Malay and Indonesian Literatures, Insular South-East Asia

Telephone +40 (0)30 838 57847

Email Birgitt.Roettger-Roessler@fu-berlin.de


Sandschneider

Eberhard Sandschneider

Transatlantic Relations, German Foreign Policy

Telephone +49 (0)30 838 56342

Email polchina@zedat.fu-berlin.de


Schreurs

Miranda Schreurs

Comparative Environmental Politics, Energy Politics in Japan, China, Korea

Telephone +49 (0)30 838 56654

Email miranda.schreurs@fu-berlin.de


Sydow

Jörg Sydow

Organizational and Management Theory, Inter-firm Cooperation, Labor Relations, Global Production Networks

Telephone +49 (0)30 838 53782

Email joerg.sydow@fu-berlin.de


Wacker

Gudrun Wacker

Postdoctoral Advisor

Chinese Foreign and Security Policy, Chinese Domestic Politics, EU-China Relations, Chinese Relations in the Asia-Pacific, Modernization and Sustainable Development in China, Chinese Discourses on International Governance

Telephone +49 (0)30 880 07265

Email gudrun.wacker@swp-berlin.org


 

Matthias Zachmann

Intellectual History, Legal History, Japanese Studies

Email u.zachmann@fu-berlin.de


gransow

Bettina Gransow-van Treeck

Professor emerita, external advisor

Society and Politics, Social Change and Assessment, Chinese Migrations and Migrant Communities, International Development Cooperation with China

Email bgransow@zedat.fu-berlin.de